So Excited!

I couldn’t be more pleased to be doing The Moth Mainstage tomorrow night. I love what they do and having heard the other stories in the show, I know it’s going to be incredible. One of the tellers is a funeral director, and I think it’s so cool we will get that perspective. Another is a filmmaker with a great ghost story. And one of my favorite Moth hosts, Dan Kennedy who has a new piece up on McSweeney’s RIGHT NOW, is also telling, which is cool since I’ve only ever seen him host.

Anytime you get to perform at a gorgeous venue for 400 people is awesome. To get invited by a bunch of people you respect to perform in a curated show where you can’t even ask to be booked is total joy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

