30 Day Challenge

This is a thing that is going around the internet right now and I’ve decided to do it.

I’ve had a pretty life changing year so it feels like a lovely way to end it, reflect on where I am, and have something to look back on in a few years.

I also like giving myself homework so I’m going to keep every post to exactly 400 words (not counting title, header, and photo caption, if applicable) like I’m a reporter. Funny how I hated homework when I was in school, but I like some of it now.

My goal is to be done on December 30th, so today I’ll be playing catch up by posting three of them, but then I’ll go to posting one per day.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

