30 Day Challenge: Day 23

Day 23: “Give pictures of 5 guys who are famous that you find attractive”

Oh man, I have been waiting for this day, because it seems so absurd. I have to post pictures of five famous men that I find attractive. This was actually quite hard. I’m the kind of person who checks everyone out. And I mean everyone. Always have been. But I also find the reality of most people to be off-putting. I tried to put together an all time list, but that didn’t really work as I only had three guys I could think of that would make the list. Here is what I came up with:

Adrock from The Beastie Boys

I’m a New York girl, and considering when I was born and when I was a teenager one of the beasties should come as no surprise. I’ll love these guys until we’re all old and beyond gray, but Adrock will always be my favorite. Freshman year of NYU I was standing outside my dorm with a friend when Adrock and Kathleen Hanna walked past us. As I saw them coming I just looked at Adrock with with what I imagine was a “I totally love you but don’t want to bother you face” and he winked at me. I’m shocked my head didn’t explode.

Mark Wahlberg

Man, if there is one guy that all my pre-teen energy was directed towards it was Marky Mark. He kept dropping his pants, and I kept watching him do it, over and over again. My walls were so plastered with him that I would sit around staring at pictures trying to figure out which picture I would save in the event of an emergency.

Henry Rollins

Tough + smart + funny = sexy

Jon Hamm as Don Draper

Jon Hamm is stupid handsome, but never more handsome than when he bites down on his jaw and becomes Don Draper. Don Draper isn’t real, and real Jon Hamm doesn’t quite look the same, so Jon Hamm as Don Draper makes the list. Feels like cheating though.

My Guy

Yep, that’s him and the face I love so much. Number one really, but he isn’t famous so…

I’m throwing in one for honorable mention.

Ryan Gosling is pretty good looking and the tumblr where I got this picture is hilarious and amazing, because even though I have never liked fair haired gentlemen, just imagine if that showed up on your door saying that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

